Marco M. Graziano, aka Lowfreq77, was born in 1977 in a small town in northern Italy, which is immersed in the green hills of Monferrato, between Milan and Turin.
Always been fascinated by music and searching for new sound, he started to play the electric guitar at the age of 14 years in a metal band.
After a few years he started to approach in electronic music production with Atari ST1040, Korg M1 and Roland’ s sampler.
Meanwhile in the ‘90s he started the DJ set oriented to techno.
After a break of a few years he restarted the production of techno and acid using only analog gigs and tapes.
He collaborated with: Kidnapping Records, Blacksam Records, Mammut Records and Hypnohouse Records.


Time and machines

Lowfreq77 - Cloudy think (original mix)
Labarome T.M.I. - Autumn outside Labarum (original mix)

Read more

Third Chapter

Labarome T.M.I. - Damaged Data (original mix)
Lowfreq77- The Black Mask (original mix)
Sirio Gry J & Stefano Rocchi - Which Future (original mix)
Feedback - Evicon (original mix)

Read more


Lowfreq77 - 15J15 (original mix)
SOUR - Rising Frequency (original mix)
Roberto Figus - Acid Surroundings (original mix)
The Polygirl - Nowhere Now Here (original mix)
Labarome T.M.I. - White Dwarf on the Railway (original mix)

Read more

Spiral of Synapses

The Polygirl - Passing The Dark Planets (original mix)
Labarome T.M.I. - Cats Love Acid (original mix)
SOUR - Alkaline Reaction (original mix)
Stefano Abacom - Met 1 (original mix)
Lowfreq77 - Stato Alterato (original mix)
Stefano Rocchi - Big Crisis (original mix)

Read more

Planned Obsolescence

Geotropism - Helicoid Tape Edit (original mix)
Geotropism - Savana (original mix)
SOUR - Acids (original mix)
SOUR - Cutting Lines (original mix)
Lowfreq77 - Micropunte (original mix)
Labarome T.M.I. (original mix)
Stefano Rocchi - Acid Runner (original mix)

Read more


Send your demo at info@analogicdensity.it

Analogic Density di Antonella Rizzetto - P.IVA 02447810066