Massimiliano Dorigo aka SOUR,
is an electronic music producer that make music only with hardware stuff.

Since very young, SOUR was ever attracted by music,especially by synthesizer-made sounds.

In the 2005 he decide to buy his first synthesizer/groovebox, and, in this way, he start to make some electronics beats.

After short time he start to make acid/techno music,using many different analog hardware,still continuing to play in this way.


Rising Plant

XeRoSoReX - Metasphere (original mix)
XeRoSoReX - Gears of acid (original mix)
SOUR - Barugon (original mix)
SOUR - Crashin' echo (original mix)

Read more


Lowfreq77 - 15J15 (original mix)
SOUR - Rising Frequency (original mix)
Roberto Figus - Acid Surroundings (original mix)
The Polygirl - Nowhere Now Here (original mix)
Labarome T.M.I. - White Dwarf on the Railway (original mix)

Read more

Spiral of Synapses

The Polygirl - Passing The Dark Planets (original mix)
Labarome T.M.I. - Cats Love Acid (original mix)
SOUR - Alkaline Reaction (original mix)
Stefano Abacom - Met 1 (original mix)
Lowfreq77 - Stato Alterato (original mix)
Stefano Rocchi - Big Crisis (original mix)

Read more

Planned Obsolescence

Geotropism - Helicoid Tape Edit (original mix)
Geotropism - Savana (original mix)
SOUR - Acids (original mix)
SOUR - Cutting Lines (original mix)
Lowfreq77 - Micropunte (original mix)
Labarome T.M.I. (original mix)
Stefano Rocchi - Acid Runner (original mix)

Read more


Send your demo at

Analogic Density di Antonella Rizzetto - P.IVA 02447810066